Here are some general guidelines on forming a new chapter or study group.  

Please contact the chapter representatives below for current information on meetings.


Tucson Chapter - Meeting 2nd Thursday of each month, 7-9 PM.  Meeting held at Mostly Books, 6208 E Speedway (at Wilmot ), Tucson. AZ.
Contact Tricia Clapp


Southern California Chapter - Meets quarterly, usually at EP Foster Library, 651 E. Main St., Ventura CA, but not always. For specific dates and locations check with Chuck Talmadge. 

Contact: President Chuck Talmadge (805) 320-7075.


The AHAF Pennsylvania Handwriting Analysis Forum chapter meets at Indian Valley Public Library, 100 E. Church Ave, Telford. Meetings are free and open to the public. 
Contact: President Allan Grim  


Meets monthly on the 3rd Thursday at 5PM PDT and quarterly on a Saturday. All that's required is a free account with For help in getting set up, contact Guests are welcome to attend twice before deciding to join. Visit our Facebook page
President Joan Kramer: 

North Suburban Illinois Study Group

Meets quarterly with summers off. All meetings held at Sunset Foods Grocery Store upper conference room from 1-3 PM: 4190 IL Route 83, Long Grove, IL. For further information contact Sally Mosko: